Kooli töötajad

Ametinimetus

Töötaja nimi

 E-post

Direktor

Elle Allikvee

elle.allikvee@rakveretg.edu.ee

Juhiabi/Huvijuht

Anniky Uukareda

anniky@rakveretg.edu.ee

Õppenõustaja

Juta Valvik

juta.valvik@rakveretg.edu.ee

Infojuht

Urmas Einmann

urmas.einmann@rakveretg.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Marju Malm

marju.malm@rakveretg.edu.ee

Majandusjuhataja

Aare Veedla

aare.veedla@rakveretg.edu.ee

Koristaja

Kai Tiivas

 

  • EL

                       EL.jpg

  • Jalusekontaktid

    Üldkontakt

     

    Olulised kontaktid

    Rakvere Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium   322 5147 - juhiabi
    Rohuaia 12, Lääne-Virumaa, Rakvere, 44308       322 4414 - õpetajate tuba
    meil:  rtg@neti.ee   324 2775 - direktor
    Kool o­n avatud tööpäeviti 8.30 - 16.00.        322 4414 - õppenõustaja
        5199 2899 - sotsiaalpedagoog
Jalusekaart
 
Jaluse jalus


Avaleht
Rakvere Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium