Kooli töötajad

Ametinimetus

Töötaja nimi

 E-post

Telefon

Direktor

Elle Allikvee

elle.allikvee@rakveretg.edu.ee

324 2775

Juhiabi/Huvijuht

Anniky Uukareda

anniky@rakveretg.edu.ee

322 5147

Õppenõustaja

Juta Valvik

juta.valvik@rakveretg.edu.ee

5342 5313

Infojuht

Urmas Einmann

urmas.einmann@rakveretg.edu.ee

 

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Marju Malm

marju.malm@rakveretg.edu.ee

5199 2899

Majandusjuhataja

Aare Veedla

aare.veedla@rakveretg.edu.ee

 

Koristaja

Kai Tiivas

 

 
Jalusekaart
 
Jaluse jalus


Avaleht
Rakvere Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium